Skip to main content

We have moved!

The new address is:

Hünfeldener Höhe 32
65597 Hünfelden

Software as a Service

FMA - The ERP-Solution for Mid-Size Companies. User-friendly, powerful, cost-efficient. From users for users!

Software as a Service

Financial services

With our controlling you stay on course in terms of business management.
Responsibly and with foresight.

Financial services

Reporting

With our Reporting 2.0 by Power BI you always have a quick overview for static and dynamic reports

Reporting 2.0

Everything from one source

Regardless of the size of the company, the accounting system is the heart of financial control. Only professional account management enables business analyses as well as budget and cash flow management tasks.
Lenco has many years of know-how, which strengthens you and your employees in accounting. In addition, you benefit from the use of the internationally proven "FMA - integrated financial and analysis software" from TJ Systems. Lenco's interactive online financial accounting offers you a extensive accounting service at low cost, so that even the smallest companies can quickly and easily benefit from the use of the methods and techniques of large corporates.

We offer you modern, powerful tools, the corresponding know-how and the consulting competence of 20 years controlling experience. With us you receive a modern and integrated service consisting of software and services.

Zum Hauptinhalt springen

Wir sind umgezogen!

Die neue Adresse lautet:

Hünfeldener Höhe 32
65597 Hünfelden

Software as a Service

FMA - Die ERP-Lösung für den Mittelstand. Anwenderfreundlich, leistungsstark, kosteneffizient. 
Von Anwendern für Anwender!

Software as a Service

Finanzdienstleistungen

Mit unserem Controlling bleiben Sie betriebswirtschafltich auf Kurs.
Verantwortungsvoll und Vorrausschauend.

Finanzdienstleistungen

Reporting

Mit unsererem Reporting 2.0 by Power BI haben Sie immer einen schnellen Durchblick bei statischen oder dynamischen Reports.

Reporting 2.0

Alles aus einer Hand

Unabhängig von der Unternehmensgröße stellt das Fibu-System das Herzstück der Finanzkontrolle dar. Nur durch die professionelle Kontenführung werden Businessanalysen sowie Budget- und Cashflow- Managementaufgaben ermöglicht.
Lenco verfügt über langjähriges Know-how, welches Sie und Ihre Mitarbeiter in der Buchhaltung stärkt. Zusätzlich profitieren Sie durch den Einsatz der international bewährten „FMA - integrierten Finanz- und Analysesoftware" aus dem Hause TJ Systems. Die interaktive Online-Finanzbuchhaltung von Lenco bietet Ihnen einen umfassenden Bilanzierungsservice zu geringen Kosten, so dass auch kleinste Unternehmen schnell und unkompliziert von dem Einsatz der Methoden und Techniken großer Konzerne profitieren können.

Wir bieten Ihnen moderne, Leistungsstarke Werkzeuge, das dazugehörige Know-how und die beraterische Kompetenz aus 20 Jahren Controlling-Erfahrung. Mit uns erhalten Sie einen zeitgemäßen und ganzheitlichen Service aus Software und Dienstleitungen.